Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oconomowoc

5 rating

Love this place.

5 rating

This was my 1st haircut in a barbershop in over 40 years. My wife has cut my hair since before we were married. It was a great experience & a great haircut. Thanks!

4 rating

A decent hair cut for a decent price.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Benjamin W. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Love this place."

5
Jay G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" This was my 1st haircut in a barbershop in over 40 years. My wife has cut my hair since before we w"

4
Jeremy S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" A decent hair cut for a decent price."

5
jason f. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Tess is awsome. Will never see another person again."

5
Charles k. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Tess gave me the best haircut right before my wedding. I will never get my hair cut by anyone else!"

5
Jacob Q. | July 27, 2020 Google

" I was on a deserted island last month. No food, no water yet all I could think of is how I desperat"

5
Brenda B. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Miranda always does a great job cutting my boys hair."

5
Kallie C. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Friendly awesome ladies prices are amazing and worth it clean and organized Miranda did my last hai"

5
Tyler B. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Miranda gave me a great haircut and is very professional. Will definitely be back."

5
???Ninja??? G. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Tess is the bomb digity!"