Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oconomowoc

4 rating

A decent hair cut for a decent price.

5 rating

Tess is awsome. Will never see another person again.

5 rating

Tess gave me the best haircut right before my wedding. I will never get my hair cut by anyone else!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Jeremy S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" A decent hair cut for a decent price."

5
jason f. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Tess is awsome. Will never see another person again."

5
Charles k. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Tess gave me the best haircut right before my wedding. I will never get my hair cut by anyone else!"

5
Jacob Q. | July 27, 2020 Google

" I was on a deserted island last month. No food, no water yet all I could think of is how I desperat"

5
Brenda B. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Miranda always does a great job cutting my boys hair."

5
Kallie C. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Friendly awesome ladies prices are amazing and worth it clean and organized Miranda did my last hai"

5
Tyler B. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Miranda gave me a great haircut and is very professional. Will definitely be back."

5
???Ninja??? G. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Tess is the bomb digity!"

5
Jeffrey W. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Very clean and outstanding service."

5
Daniel W. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Miranda always gives me a great haircut and a wonderful experience. Customer service and quality ar"