Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oconomowoc

5 rating

Do relaxed! Great job on hair!

5 rating

I just moved to the area and was a bit apprehensive about going to a new stylist, but the facility was great and Ashley, the stylist, was terrific. I?ll definitely be back.

5 rating

Found someone in town that can do a simple military cut

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Jeremiah S. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Do relaxed! Great job on hair!"

5
Michael G. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I just moved to the area and was a bit apprehensive about going to a new stylist, but the facility "

5
Rodney T. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Found someone in town that can do a simple military cut"

5
Aaron M. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I always go to the Delafield or Oconomowoc locations. Today I had the pleasure of having g a new st"

1
Ben H. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Left the whole back of my head with patches of short and long hair asked to keep bangs when I had a"

5
Benjamin W. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Love this place."

5
Jay G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" This was my 1st haircut in a barbershop in over 40 years. My wife has cut my hair since before we w"

4
Jeremy S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" A decent hair cut for a decent price."

5
jason f. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Tess is awsome. Will never see another person again."

5
Charles k. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Tess gave me the best haircut right before my wedding. I will never get my hair cut by anyone else!"